CARI Board Members


Detective Mark Woodward
Denver Police Department (Retired)
Email: mwoodward@coloradorobbery.org

Detective Chris Erickson
Denver Police Department (Retired)
Email: cerickson@coloradorobbery.org

Sergeant Jamie Greaser
Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office
Email: jgreaser@coloradorobbery.org

Sergeant Eric Denke
Denver Police Department
Email: edenke@coloradorobbery.org

Dan Clark, Investigator
Key Bank    
Email: dclark@coloradorobbery.org


Detective William Monahan
Denver Police Department
Email: wmonahan@coloradorobbery.org

Detective Chris Langley
Lakewood Police Department
E-Mail: clangley@coloradorobbery.org

Detective Jason McDonald
Aurora Police Department
Email: jmcdonald@coloradorobbery.org

Jennifer Hua-Jamison
Red Canary
Email: jhuajamison@coloradorobbery.org