Contact CARI

Address:

Colorado Association of Robbery Investigators
12835 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, Colorado 80112

E-Mail:

info@coloradorobbery.org



















 

CARI Board Members

Detective Mark Woodward (Retired)
Denver Police Department
Phone: 303-870-7935
E-mail: mwoodward@coloradorobbery.org

Detective Chris Erickson
Denver Police Department (Retired)
Phone: 303-880-0729
E-Mail: CEric14072@aol.com

Detective Rick Day
Aurora Police Department
Phone: 303-739-1835
E-Mail: rday@auroragov.org

Detective Steve Fowler
Aurora Police Department
Phone: 303-739-1840
E-Mail: sfowler@auroragov.org

John Maloney, Investigator
TCF Bank
Phone: 720-200-2527
E-Mail: jmaloney@tcfbank.com

Detective Mark Greubel
Arvada Police Department (retired)
Phone:
E-Mail: markgreubel@gmail.com

Investigator T.J. Acierno
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Phone: 303-271-5626
E-Mail: tacierno@jeffco.us

Neil Tubbs, Vice-President
Wells Fargo Bank
Phone: 303-347-3002
E-Mail: Neil.D.Tubbs@WellsFargo.com

Ty Scott, Regional Security Manager
King Soopers
Phone: 303-778-3361
E-Mail: jribl@kingsoopers.com

Jim Stein, Security Chief
Safeway Stores, Inc.
Phone: 303-843-7705
E-Mail: jim.stein@safeway.com


Jennifer Hua-Jamison, Info. Sec. Security Analyst
First Bank
Phone: 303-275-1768
E-Mail: Jennifer.Huajamison@efirstbank.com

info@coloradorobbery.org